Sign up for email updates from Brazos County Expo Complex

Home > Contact info > Staff

Staff

Carl Kolbe

Carl Kolbe

ckolbe@brazoscountyexpo.com
General Manager of Brazos County Expo
and Brazos Valley Fair & Rodeo
Lonnie Cammack

Lonnie Cammack

Senior Manager Expo Operations
Joshua Lambert

Joshua Lambert

jlambert@brazoscountyexpo.com
Manger- Expo Operations
Jacqueline Foster

Jacqueline Foster

jfoster@brazoscountyexpo.com
Marketing & Sales Manager
Donny Chappell

Donny Chappell

dchappell@brazoscountyexpo.com
Event Coordinator I
Elizabeth Hailey

Elizabeth Hailey

ehailey@brazoscountyexpo.com
Event Coordinator II

 
Allen Hall

Allen Hall

ahall@brazoscountyexpo.com
Event Coordinator I - Outdoor Events
 
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals